Skip To Main Content

Calendar

2022-23 School Calendar (REVISED 12/15/22, BOE Approved 12/15/22) (one-page version for printing)

2023-24 School Calendar (REVISED 9/30/22, BOE Approved 12/16/21) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
ALP Grade 2 Enrichment Q&A
Virtual Setting
ALP Grade 2 Enrichment Q&A
Virtual Setting
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Middle School Transition
Virtual Setting
Middle School Transition (Spanish)
Virtual Setting
Middle School Transition
Virtual Setting
Middle School Transition (Spanish)
Virtual Setting
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Board of Education Business Meeting
Central Middle School
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • EMS Calendar
    • EMS Calendar